Contact Us

Contact Details For PCL Ceramics

PCL Ceramics
King’s Lynn
Main Office

PCL Ceramics Limited
Estuary Road,
King’s Lynn,
Norfolk,
PE30 2HS,
United Kingdom

Switchboard Tel: +44 (0) 1553 622000
Fax: +44 (0) 1553 622020
Email: sales@pclceramics.com

Office opening hours
Monday to Friday - 8.45am to 4.45pm

Deliveries and loading times
Monday to Friday - 9am to 3.30pm

Personal
Contacts

Managing Director
Mr Mark Butler

Tel: +44 (0) 1553 622031
Mobile: +44 (0) 7769887808
Email: mbutler@pclceramics.com

Commercial Director
Mr Mark Gaskins

Tel: +44 (0) 1553 622073
Mobile: +44 (0) 7771971972
Email: mgaskins@pclceramics.com

Projects Director
Mr Martin Greene

Tel: +44 (0) 1553 622037
Mobile: +44 (0) 7788567463
Email: mgreene@pclceramics.com

Technical Director
Mr Chris Moore

Tel: +44 (0) 1553 622035
Mobile: +44 (0) 7818014715
Email: cmoore@pclceramics.com

Customer Service Manager
Mr Graham Veal

Tel: +44 (0) 1553 622017
Email: gveal@pclceramics.com

Area Sales Manager EMEA
Mr Michael Rice

Tel: +44 (0) 1553 622051
Email: mrice@pclceramics.com

New Product Development Manager
Mr Gareth Hunt

Tel: +44 (0) 1553 622043
Email: ghunt@pclceramics.com

Logistics & Spare Parts
Mrs Louise Edwards

Tel: +44 (0) 1553 622041
Email: ledwards@pclceramics.com

Senior Engineering Manager
Mr Nick Riddington

Tel: +44 (0) 1553 622085
Email: nriddington@pclceramics.com

Enquiries

Please fill out the form below